top of page

Meet CHOICE's Board of Directors

Laurie Tebo, Board Chair

CEO, Behavioral Health Resources

Gaelon Spradley, Board Treasurer

Executive Director, Valley View Health Center

Will Callicoat

President, Capital Medical Center

Meja Handlen

Director, Lewis County Public Health

Matthew Kempton

CEO, Willapa Harbor Hospital

Josh Martin

CEO, Summit Pacific Medical Center

Michael McNickle

Director, Grays Harbor Public Health

Harshiem Ross

Vice President, Operations, Sea Mar Community Health Centers

Richard Stride

CEO, Cascade Mental Health

Darin Goss, Board Secretary

CEO, Providence St. Peter Hospital

Scot Attridge

CEO, Ocean Beach Hospital

Leianne Everett

CEO, Arbor Health Hospital

Tom Jensen

CEO, Grays Harbor Community Hospital

Katie Lindstrom

Director, Pacific County Public Health

Melanie Matthews

CEO, Physicians of Southwest Washington

Eric Moll

CEO, Mason General Hospital and Family of Clinics

Schelli Slaughter

Director, Providence Population Health

David Windom

Director, Mason County Community Services

bottom of page