top of page

Meet CPAA's Board of Directors

Craig DuBlanko, Board Treasurer

CEO, Coastal Community Action Program

David Windom, Board Secretary

Director, Mason County Community Services

Laurel Lee

Director, Molina Health Care

David Meyers, DDS

Dental Director, Cowlitz Family Health Center

Harshiem Ross

Vice President, Operations, Sea Mar Community Health Services

Gaelon Spradley

Executive Director, Valley View Health Center

Erin Wick

Senior Director, ESD 113, Behavioral Health and Student Support

Laurie Tebo, Board Vice Chair

CEO, Behavioral Health Resources

Leianne Everett

CEO, Arbor Health Hospital

Josh Martin

CEO, Summit Pacific Medical Center

Denise Ross

Health Director, Chehalis Tribal Health Services

Schelli Slaughter

Director, Providence Population Health

Jon Tunheim

Prosecuting Attorney, Thurston County Criminal Justice

Frank Wolfe

Commissioner, National Association of Countys

bottom of page